Jan. 24th, 2003

Whee! Being sick sucks, but being home from work is great. I discover cool things, like [Bad username or site: @ livejournal.com].

I wrote this for [Bad username or site: @ livejournal.com], in response to her post in the community. It's an old post, though, so I'm not sure if anyone will really see it. And I'm pretty proud of it. So I'm posting it here too.

TrickC drabble )
Being home sick is good for more than just writing drabbles (although, there is another one, behind the cutaway). I voted for JC on TRL. Whoo! Go me!

Vote now! Here's how:

Call 1-800-342-5688 at noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern.
Press 2 to vote by song title.
Press 2-5-6 for B-L-O.
Press 1 to choose JC rather than Korn. Wait for the confirmation, then do it again (3 votes per day, per phone)!

Thanks to [Bad username or site: @ livejournal.com] for her tireless cheerleading.

Trickyfish drabble for [Bad username or site: @ livejournal.com], inspired by her post.

Changing )
So much sparkly goodness today I can't even handle it!

[Bad username or site: @ livejournal.com] is amazing. Not only had she given us two. sets. of JoLa screencaps, but there's this too. And you don't want to miss that, to be sure.

AND! [Bad username or site: @ livejournal.com] brings us Justin in a dolphin suit.

Also, JC, Joey, and Lance show up on Access Hollywood tonight. Lance three times. Woot!

Oh, and, I tuned in to TRL just in time to see *NSYNC at #2 (w/ Girlfriend, for the flashback videos) and Justin at #1. All around, I'd say it's been a pretty good day.

July 2003

S M T W T F S
  12345
67 89101112
13141516171819
202122 23242526
2728293031  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 22nd, 2017 06:36 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios